&

You told me how you used to have so much love to give, but the only way to cope with life was to change who you are. You built colossal walls around you that deemed impossible for anyone to climb. But still, you loved so much more than anyone has ever loved anything. I’m thankful for moments like this, when you show how fragile you are because you trust me enough to know that I will never break you. So I will tell you this:



When it’s two in the morning and nothing could calm the relentless wars inside your head, I hope you know that you’re loved just as much as you love.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Please, don’t let me disappear

I don’t want to disappear when I used to be at the corner of your mouth and my body was at the end of each of your fingertips and you were at mine I don’t want to be at the crevice of your memories where I would soon cease to exist I... Continue →